CAST Management


Thomas Albrecht-Schmitt

Florida State University

CAST Director

 : talbrechtschmitt@fsu.edu

 : 850-645-0477

Inés Triay

Florida International University 

Deputy Director

 : triayin@fiu.edu

 : 305-348-6622


David Hobart

Florida State University

Chief Operations Officer

 : dhobart@fsu.edu

 : 850-644-5559


Focus Area 1: Materials Science


Susan Latturner

Florida State University

Professor, Focus Area Lead

 : latturner@fsu.edu

 : 850-644-4074


 

 

Thomas Albrecht-Schmitt

Florida State University

CAST Director

: talbrechtschmitt@fsu.edu

: 850-645-0477

Ryan Baumbach

National High Magnetic Field Laboratory/ Department of Physics at Florida State University  

Research Professor II

 : baumbach@magnet.fsu.edu

 : 850-644-2836


David Graf

National High Magnetic Laboratory

Research Faculty

 : graf@magnet.fsu.edu

 : 850-766-1787


Jochen Autschbach

University at Buffalo
The State University of New York 

Professor, PI

: jochena@buffalo.edu

: 716 646 4122

http://chemistry.buffalo.edu/people/autschbach/

 


Focus Area 2: Molecular Science


Eric Schelter

University of Pennsylvania 

Professor, Focus Area Lead

 : schelter@sas.upenn.edu

 : 215-898-8633


 

Thomas Albrecht-Schmitt

Florida State University

CAST Director

: talbrechtschmitt@fsu.edu

: 850-645-0477

 

Suzanne Bart

Purdue University

Professor

 : sbart@purdue.edu

 : 765-494-5451


Christopher Dares

Florida International University

Assistant Professor

 : cdares@fiu.edu

 : 305-348-7822


Konstantinos Kavallieratos

Florida International University

Associate Professor

 : kavallie@fiu.edu

 : 305-348-6034


Kenneth Hanson

Florida State University

Associate Professor

 : hanson@fsu.edu

 : 850-645-0479


Andrew Gaunt

Los Alamos National laboratory 

Technical Staff Memeber

 : gaunt@lanl.gov


Stosh Kozimor

Los Alamos National Laboratory

Technical Staff Member, Thrust Leader

 : stosh@lanl.gov


John Gibson

Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory 

Senior Scientist

 : jkgibson@lbl.gov

 : 510-486-7891


Enrique Ricardo Batista

Los Alamos National Laboratory

Technical Staff Member, Thrust Leader

 : erb@lanl.gov

 : 505-667-8177


 

Ping Yang

Los Alamos National Laboratory

Staff Research Scientist

: pyang@lanl.gov

: 505-667-5620

 

Eugene DePrince III

Florida State University

Associate Professor

 : deprince@fsu.edu

 : 850-645-1291


H. Georg Schreckenbach

University of Manitoba, Canada

Professor, PI

: schrecke@cc.umanitoba.ca

https://home.cc.umanitoba.ca/~schrecke/


 

Jochen Autschbach

University at Buffalo
The State University of New York

Professor, PI

: jochena@buffalo.edu

: 716 646 4122

http://chemistry.buffalo.edu/people/autschbach/